15 Comments

It’s almost not a choice I ever want to have as I do fear not being able to handle it but inevitably if the ‘choice’ were put to me I would have to sign up, it would simply be too frustrating and painful to imagine what I/we would be missing knowing it may never be on offer again. It isn’t just the idea of her having sex with Black guys but the factor that makes it totally irresistible is the formalised aspects involved words like contract and formalised training, just add a level of eroticism I can’t resist. I thrive on humiliation and submission in sex that I hate in equal proportion in my vanilla life… which I guess answers why I opened this reply in the way I did fear and angst v a total erotic high that normally I would want to resist but once my imagination is provoked I simply can’t.

Expand full comment

I am going to be honest here and with everyone who is going to read this because it is all about trust and knowing what the two people, partner (s), couples want out of this.

Yes I would sign up for this and explain everything to the wife and make sure this is ok to explore for the both of us. I want to see how everything is going to work and happen from the very beginning to the the very end. I want to watch her kiss, make out, suck another man's dick, get eaten out and both pleasure each other until the end. Than to having sex of penetration of every hole from her pussy to her Ass (Anal) to blow job and just my wife letting loose. And if allowed to join them and have a 3sum with double penetration or add another person to the mix

My wife and I have had a talk or the talk about this while we were waiting to enter therapy. She was showing me an article about a tow company and asked me about an ex coworker. She wanted to know what happened to him and if he's contacted me, I let my wife know that I have not heard from him. He had left bad memories because he lied about having cancer and alot of other things and never kept his promises

My wife asked if he would or ever ask me to have a 3sum ,swap, 4sum, or watch him and my wife have sex with each other. In other words the whole nine yards. I let my know yes he has asked me to do this and my response has always been that he was not her type or she would never do something like that with you. It's not because I was trying to Cock block him but like I said I didn't trust him and he was just a shady person who has lied in the past and I really didn't trust him. That's what I told my wife and I let her know that I would rather you find someone more attractive and better looking who sweep you off your feet or rock your world and fuck you really good instead of my ex co-worker..I was being honest with her

Because that is how I felt and still feel about the entire situation, I want her to comfortable with the other person and not worry about anything, and am giving her free range of what she wants to do. I hope this makes sense to everyone.

Expand full comment

If only we could find a Black Master in El Paso, TX to train us both. I am far more willing to be a slave to a Black Master then her. But what a nice fantasy Sir.

Expand full comment

The Dom of my wife is my Dom. Who owns my wife, owms me. Who gets my wife to suck his cock, gets his cock sucked by me too.

Expand full comment

Yes, I'd sign up for it.

Expand full comment

I’d be honored to sign us both up!

Expand full comment

I would sign us both up in a heartbeat.

Expand full comment

Yes and yes!!!

Expand full comment

I wish this was true

Expand full comment

It`s the greates honor to serve the black masterrace . You get my wife and you can do whtever you want . Make a white BBC whore for her .she want to be addicted to BBC !

Expand full comment

Where do I sign her up?

Expand full comment

My wife Katja wants a black Muslim. I secretly read the chat history on Katja's PC. The bitch! :-)

There it was almost only about stories, where white girls from black DOMs to sex slaves

be formed.

Expand full comment

I'd love to sign her up.

Expand full comment