5 Comments

About two years into my wife fucking other men, she hooked up with a black man. It absolutely turned her into a black cock loving lady. Black cock lit a fire in her I had never witnessed before. It was wonderful to watch her lose herself and completely surrender to him when they fucked. She was a completely different woman than the one I knew when she was with him.

One night I was out drinking with work colleagues while my wife was at her black lovers house for the evening. After drinking for a couple of hours everybody but one of the women, went home.

As happens when alcohol is in the mix, my conversations get a little bolder. She was telling me about her relationship with her on again off again marriage. She finally asked me how it was that my wife and I made it work. That's when I told her about my wife cuckolding me and how great it was. As I told her how much I loved watching my wife have sex with other men, I could see the, I don't know if I like what I'm hearing look. She didn't walk away, so I continued to tell her that since she started sleeping with a black man, things have skyrocketed with her sexual appetite.

I told her if she started fucking black men one of two things would happen. Either her husband would love it and want to see her more and more, or he would be disgusted and never see her again. That's when I told her, regardless of his reaction, she would have experienced a sexual awakening she would never be able to walk away from. She finished her drink, said goodnight and then looked at me and said, "that sexual awakening might be just what I need".

Expand full comment

I always try to encourage others though its not always easy to judge when the situation is right to do so. Need to be more confident and proactive in that regard otherwise its just another example of inherent white weakness.

Expand full comment

Ich bin auf der Suche nach einer weißen Frau , die sich den schwarzen Göttern unterwirft . Ich würde der BNWO gerne als Cuckold dienen und so wohl meine Frau als auch die schwarzen Götter zu unterstützen . Vor allen die jungen Mädchen sollten sich schwarz züchtigen lassen und viele schwarze Babys bekommen .

Expand full comment

Love the idea, but haven't tried it yet.

Expand full comment