2 Comments

A willing cuckold does not have to be dominated by his wife. He can find guys to fuck her, suck their cocks and eat their cum if they want him to.

Expand full comment

My wife and I have not been able to have a get away or go out on the town and have fun. We have went out with friends but that never went anywhere and the both of us were not feeling it. The only time anything happened was the night she went out with her friend who had a birthday.That was the night I heard noises coming from the bedroom and found her fucking with her friends and some guys.

I watched her and her friends take turns fucking her, yes I would leave the bedroom a couple of times and come back in. Go back in after getting a drink go back out and watch her and her friend getting fucked hard at times sometimes I get close to see her satisfied face expression and their where a couple of times were a dick world pop out and I was there to help out.

I wouldn't consider myself a cuck or be called that but I never considered it at that time. When I would get close to her yes I would pull out my dick and jerk off in front of all of them and I would want my wife to suck it but half the time it was not her. Sometimes it was her friends and everyone else.

Expand full comment