41 Comments

When my ex and I were still married, we had a cuckold marriage and she had a black Owner...her main bull...he became practically part of our family. Well, my ex was having some negative reactions to her BC pills and the doctor recommended that she stop taking the Pill and that we use condoms for about 6 months and reevaluate how her system was doing...her doctor didn't know that I no longer fucked my own wife...but, she did stop taking the Pill. We talked deeply about how she would continue to fuck her owner and agreed that we wouldn't change anything...her Bull had always had complete control over when and where he fucked her...I was lucky that she regularly let me clean her and then jack off. Well, after she discussed it with her Owner, it seemed like he was determined to put a Baby in her...I should mention that my ex was in her early 40's at this time so while the idea really turned me on and felt in my heart "so right", I wasn't sure that it would happen. One evening as I was finishing up at work, she called me and said that she was over a week Late and asked me to pick up a pregnancy test at the pharmacy. It's hard to express the emotions that were soaring thru me as I purchased two different tests that evening...I still remember that a young white teen girl rang up the purchase and I felt SO CUCKED...I felt like somehow that girl could tell that I was buying the tests hoping that we would be adding a biracial baby to our family. Of course, she had no clue...but, my heart was beating fast, I was both excited and scared...this was what I had hoped for...I knew that...it just felt so perfect and so right...I was absolutely certain that SHE wanted to have HIS baby too. I'm so very sorry to say that although her period was very late, my beautiful girl was not pregnant. Honestly, it took us so long to get over that sadness...even tho there wasn't any perfect life created, it felt to each of us like we'd suffered a loss...I think we had wanted to be blessed with her Owner's child and when everything played out like it had, we were certain they had created life. I know that selective breeding is not for every cuck couple, but for those that are committed to the Lifestyle and have entertained the idea of growing their families from their Bull's superior seed...DON'T WAIT...seize the chance to be blessed! Be blessed many times! One of my few regrets in my life is that I never experienced the joy of having children that convey, without words, my love and support of this Lifestyle!

Expand full comment

When we had our first child my wife was worried it might be another man’s baby. A black guy she was fucking regulery at the time too. When she found out she was pregnant she cried, she thought about getting an abortion because she didn’t know how she could handle it if it was his baby and not mine. I comforted her and told her I was okay if it was his baby. I would raise it like it was mine. If it was black our family and friends would have to deal with knowing that she had sex with another man. She did not cheat, I knew about it.

It was funny, I knew how much of a cuckold I actually am because the thought of her having a black baby was also a huge turn on to me. My wife laughed and told me I was the most perverted man and that she loves me more than the world. I am the love of her life know matter how many men she is with.

As for my daughter I just hope she has as much of a fulfilling sex life as her mom but with no need to hide she is a slut or black cock slut. I’d be happy for her and would be excited to be a grandpa.

Expand full comment

The society stops looking at cuckolds, as it used to look at people from sexual minorities, considering them sick or inferior, then cuckolds will stop feeling awkward ...

this is gradually changing, especially now With the development of a new black order ... we need to speak openly in all forums what we do This is out of love for our wives, that we understand their desires and needs and try to compensate for our shortcomings ...

then, by understanding and accepting this fact, people will stop looking badly at couples who follow this path, and then a white man with a white woman pushing a stroller with a black baby will also be perceived as normal as two women who are raising their baby or 2 married men ...

Expand full comment

My daughter has two wonderful black boys. When she came home telling us she was pregnant with the first one she was quite surprised of how accepting we were with the news.

Expand full comment

Master Shango, with all the Black Men that my wife sleeps with She is full of their cum even counting all the cum i suck out of Her ass n pussy and swallow because She wants me to have a lot of Black Men's cum in my stomach,because She says its good for me. She still has enough to become pregnant. She will be so happy to have a Black Baby,and so will i because She has told me that i must raise and Black children that She may have... My wife told me that She is planning to send me to the glory hole to suck cock and swallow Black Men's cum a few nights a week . And when i return home i can suck out n eat what ever cum they have left in Her. She told me to suck and swallow the cum of only Black Men,because its so good for me.

Expand full comment

if my wife would be carrying a black baby, it would mean, she finaly got fucked by a another man. we are married for 15 years and i was never able to satisfy her with my dick. because i was her first, she never had an orgasm on a mans cock. i already told her, that i think, she should try someone else. someone with a bigger cock and lasting stamnia. a dominant man, who she can be submissive to like she craves but can't live with me. a black master who could screw her the way she realy needs. because my wife is not on birthcontrol and never was, i have to wear condoms all of the time because we don't want anymore kids. but if my wife would be carrying a black baby it would mean, that she had surrendered to the raw power of an alpha male and had rejected the use of condoms, maybe subconsciously craving to be bred. i would hope, that she came, while she got bred. my only complaint would be, that i haven't been there to see her cumming.

Expand full comment

My wife and I didn't meet until midlife. When we were living together but not yet married she got pregnant. Neither of us wanted to start a second family, so she had an abortion and I got a vasectomy.. Later I found out she had been with a much younger black man just before she got pregnant and the baby was very probably his. I now wish she had kept the baby and I would have raised it as my own.

Expand full comment

I found out my wife was black bred in the delivery room up till then i never questioned it! When the baby was born one of the nurses was a young black woman and she nearly started laughing but the doctor had a strange look on his face so i was about to panic that something was bad wrong ! I looked and saw him and the nurse cleaned him up and handed him to my wife and she instantly started crying and apologizing so i knew u it was for real! I left went home packed my stuff and got a hotel room!

Expand full comment

I’ve always thought the best time to reveal this would be at a gender reveal party. Nothing crazy. Just a cake cutting. But instead of blue or pink, it’s chocolate.

Expand full comment

It would be amazing, seeing her being bred by a Black man, knowing what’s coming and seeing her love during the stages of pregnancy…. And then the reaction of family and friends.

I’d bet many would quietly admire her…. And us!

Expand full comment

I would be happy for her and raise the baby as my own.

Expand full comment

I think the idea of my wife having a black baby is so fucking hot that it makes me want to cum in my pants however the reality could be different. I would accept it as my own, especially if I watched them conceive though

Expand full comment

My wife has been enjoying being fucked by other men for over 20 years, so I would not be surprised if she told me that she was pregnant with a black man's black baby except because of her age. Naturally I would be very happy if my white wife did have a black man's black baby.

My wife and I were talking recently about all of the men that have fucked their hot cum into her unprotected married white cunt . She asked me what I would have thought if she had a black baby. I told her that it would be her black baby so naturally I would love it like I would the babies she had with me. Then I told her that it would have been hard to explain to her parents. She told me that her mom would probably love that she was having a black baby because she liked black men also but her dad would have been very upset. Sadly my wife did not have any black babies but she probably had other men's white babies. My wife told me that she would love to have a black baby. I know that my wife was sincere in her wish for a black baby. I could tell by the way she looked and talked about how much she wanted a beautiful black baby. I told my wife that I wish she were able to have a black man's baby and that I would love to watch a black man fucking her and shooting his hot black baby making cum in her unprotected married white cunt and womb, being there at the moment of conception, watching him impregnate my white wife.

Lucky for me that I have had the pleasure of watching several black men shooting their hot black baby making cum in her unprotected married white cunt and womb but, sadly, none of them impregnated her.

Expand full comment

As it should be

Expand full comment

I also wouldn’t expect any financial child support. If he wanted to be part of our life and his kids life. I’d totally support that.

Expand full comment

It is a blissful moment thar need to rejoiced, it is a moment for celebration as a black baby will be born in a white family.

Expand full comment

I would be very happy for her I encourage her to be breed regularly in the hopes to get her pregnant. But we decided we will just let it happen if it does great if it don’t that’s fine too

Expand full comment