33 Comments

My wife didn’t need any convincing to go bareback with her first black bull. She savored every inch of his huge BBC and welcomed every drop of his black seed for many hours of passion.

She continued to go bareback with all his black friends that he shared her with. She became totally addicted to black lovers. She has no interest in my small white cock anymore. I waived the white flag of total surrender to superior black men years ago.

Expand full comment

White females reach their full potential by having unprotected sex with virile black men. It is unfortunate that some never do. Enlightened white men should encourage their wives, girlfriends and daughters to experience interracial sex in its most natural form. If the bull chooses to plant his potent seed deep inside her fertile womb, consider it a gift, not a risk.

Expand full comment

yes, master it should always be bareback. it will be risky though. my wife never was on the pill. normaly she's very cautious, it will be exiting to see, if you can get her to throw it all in the wind and let you fuck her bareback. even if she instisted on the use of condoms beforehand, i would hope to see that lust gets the better of her and she rips that condom right of your cock.

Expand full comment

have a new baby ....... a black one ..... and be ....

Expand full comment

No condoms needed to fuck my wife

Expand full comment

This is only my opinion and only my opinion and to make the experience fulfilling for both that want to experience this.

Just like in any relationship communication is important with both parties and if they want, are or will be including a third or multiple people. If you want to experience the pleasure without a condom go ahead and feel free to do so that way the both of you enjoy the experience. I am not going to say go and try it because everyone is different in how they want to it, and again everyone is different.

I will say for someone who is just new to this and watching it it totally different and the camera doesn't do it justice but I will say have fun and stay safe and play responsibly.

Expand full comment

You both are really so very lucky to have found each other!!! Having your support and acceptance makes her life so easy and truly fulfilling. I only wish my husband was like you. Alas, I slut around behind his back. Don’t get me wrong, I am not ashamed or embarrassed…to me the most important thing is to give pleasure to as many Black kings as possible

Expand full comment

I agree that a white Lady, married or not, should never use a condom when she is being fucked by a black cock. It will, according to my wife, reduce the white Ladies ability to fully enjoy the experience of being fucked by black cocks and feeling their black cocking, cock skin to her cunt skin, and then feeling the black man's black baby making cum shooting deep inside her unprotected married white cunt and womb.

Expand full comment

I wish you great luck in in finding a black man to fuck his black baby into your unprotected married white cunt and womb.

Expand full comment

This is so sexy.

Expand full comment

Thank you for the like

Expand full comment