15 Comments

My dream cuckold wedding would go something like this:

First I would invite as many couples with frustrated wives that I knew. Then I would talk to the bulls, at least two of them and ask if they would be ok playing the roles of limo driver and limo doorman. As the bridesmaids were helping my soon to be wife get dressed, I'd have my wife ask one of the bride's maids to summon the driver because she wanted to finalize something with him. As he walked in the room my fiancé would only be half dressed. Standing in just her white stockings, garter belt, thong panties and white heels, her bride's maids would try to stop him from entering. That's when my fiancé would say "no no, it's ok. He's kind of handsome don't you think?" She directs him to come over to her. He is standing mere inches from her with her beautiful full breasts exposed. As he stands there she glances down at his crotch and her nipples harden. Then she asks him, "you do remember what we have planned directly following the ceremony, don't you?" He has an enormous bulge in his pants as he answers "yes indeed I do. I am very much looking forward to it". The bridesmaids are whispering amongst themselves as he leaves the room. My fiancé turns to then and says "He's quite a man, isn't he?" They couldn't help but see how wet her thongs had become. Being the woman I know her to be she is not the least bit uncomfortable about it.

As we leave the ceremony, I say to the driver, loud enough for my parents to hear. "I've never driven a car this big. You mind if I drive it down the road a bit?" With that I open the back door for my wife to get inside, then I motion for him to get in beside her. I wave goodbye to the guests and by the time I get inside, my brand new wife has already pulled her thongs off and placed them in the front seat for me to see. As we drive away, she waste no time pulling his already rock hard cock out and putting her newly married mouth to work giving this black stallion the pleasure he has been waiting for all day.

I can't help but think to myself just how many of this frustrated white wives are thinking about what might be going on.

Expand full comment

I seriously regret not having a potent black man consummate our marriage for me on our wedding night. I had. had a vasectomy, have a small penis and am a premature cummer. They coulcl both see my little white dick spurting as soon as I saw his huge black cock entering my new bride.

Expand full comment

My dream wedding night would be having to help my drunk in papa le husband into our four poster bed then call room service delivered to by huge african men. I don’t have a tip so they demand i pay another way and we end up having steamy wild unprotected interracial sex next to my comatose husband. They leave me sore satisfied and pregnant with twins.

Expand full comment

My 15th wedding anniversary would comprise of my pathetic husband treating me to a spa day and then fine dining. Then retire to our honeymoon suite where the two black butlers tie up my drunken husband and make him watch as both black bulls ruin my pussy the whole night and leave me pregnant with twins.

Expand full comment

Perfect marriage

Expand full comment

Maybe start with the rewording of the vows to start.

Expand full comment

A wedding anniversary - part 3:

At just after half past nine my wife came down again. She was made up, had elaborately done her hair, had painted finger and toenails and wore only a transparent kimono and a skimpy thong. My cock immediately stood erect. However, She also had hand and foot cuffs with Her, as well as a collar and leash, which quickly brought me back to my task at hand.

"Honey, it's time. Get undressed," my wife said, pushing the coffee table aside and turning off the TV.

Heeding my promise in the coupon, I immediately took off all my clothes without further comment and knelt in the middle of the room. My wife stepped behind me, put on my ankle cuffs and connected them with a carabiner. Then she pulled my arms behind my body and put on my handcuffs and connected them with a carabiner as well and then the cuffs among themselves with another carabiner. I was quite motionless and could at best crawl on my knees, but had to be careful not to fall over. Finally she put the collar on me and took the leash in her hand.

"When Steve comes, you will avoid looking him in the eye. If you address him, you will do so only when asked and then you will address him as Master."

What was that all about? I almost forgot my promise. For a moment I looked irritated and didn't know if I should say anything at all. My wife jerked the leash briefly as a request for confirmation.

"Yes, honey, of course," came over my lips.

"No, that's not the way to do it. You will not call me honey or address me by my name tonight. When you address me, you will address me as Mistress."

This time I was quicker. "Yes, my Mistress," it came out like a shot.

"Good, good, that will do."

Just then the doorbell rang. My wife put the leash on the couch and got up to go to the door. Only now did it occur to me that Steve would also see my wife that way. I guess I'm a little slow sometimes. My shy wife actually went to the door half naked to open the door to a complete stranger. This kind of shamelessness I did not know from my wife. Otherwise, she made to change even with closed curtains and the light in the bedroom out, so that no one could recognize even accidentally anything. And this woman now led Steve into the living room with his body barely covered.

Steve was exactly as my wife had described him. She had only forgotten to mention that he was black as night. I could briefly see his powerful pecs, bull neck and bald skull before I remembered that I should lower my gaze. Calling this mountain of a man master should be easy.

Steve stood directly in front of me, opened his pants and took out his cock. Even in a flaccid state it was huge. I had never seen such a big cock in real life. Steve had a deep dark voice.

"Come on boi, suck my cock," he ordered me.

With these words he pushed his still half flaccid cock into my mouth. I got just barely the glans in the mouth and almost had to gag but that did not interest Steve. Pushing his hips forward, his cock continued to swell. I naturally tried to dodge and took my head further and further back. Steve noticed my evasive behavior immediately and grabbed my hair at the back of my head. There was no escape for me, Steve held my head with all his might while he pushed his huge cock up to the balls in my throat. I felt in pain as his cock penetrated deep into my throat, closing my esophagus and compressing my windpipe. I stopped breathing and panicked. Steve fucked my throat like a pussy and I wriggled for fear of suffocating. It seemed like an eternity before Steve pulled his cock out of my throat. I gasped desperately for air, couldn't get a sound out and looked to my wife for help. She was sitting on the sofa, pleasuring herself. I was horrified. But before I could react in any way, Steve grabbed my head again and pressed his cock into my mouth. This time I almost blacked out, I heard how my wife came loudly and then cheered steve on. He came shortly after, jerking wildly deep in my throat. I could not swallow fast enough and choked out some sputum that ran out of my mouth and nose.

Steve now stepped aside and my wife pulled me to her by the leash. She stroked my head, calmed me, but at the same time instructed me to lick her pussy. I was stunned and did not react quickly enough.

"Satisfy me with your tongue, boi," she ordered me. "Yes, my mistress," I gasp in pain and begin to lick her soaking wet pussy. The taste of Steve's sperm mixes with the taste of my wife's pussy. Slowly I come to myself again, while my wife came to her second orgasm with deep grunts. Her juice ran down my face in streams.

My wife now stood up and stepped behind me, as i thought, to finally loosen my bonds. I lifted my head and saw to my surprise that Steve was still standing naked in the living room.

But instead of loosening my bonds, my wife puts a ball gag on me. before i could even protest, i cwasn't able to say anything again.

"you said you didn't have any demands of your own," my wife said, "but i do, you've had your fun with steve, now it's my turn."

with these words she took off her string and dropped the kimono. Steve stepped up to her and began to caress her breasts. My wife snuggleed up to him and kissed him passionately while one hand pulled his head towards her and the other grabbed his swelling cock.

My wife looked at me and blowed me a kiss and a thank you. She sank back on the sofa and pulled Steve with her.

Steve massaged my wife's breasts while she greedily pushed her tongue down his throat. He turned her around and pushed her butt into position and began to slowly slide his huge cock into her soaking wet pussy. My normally quiet wife began to moan and whisper his name and I saw the lust in her face as he slowly but then faster and deeper began to fuck her hard from behind. After a short time I could see how an orgasm rose in her. But just before she could come, Steve pulled his cock out of her.

"No, no, keep going," my wife stammered. That wasn't enough for Steve, he demanded that my wife had to speak it out loud. "Fuck me, please fuck me," she finally stammered. "Louder," he ordered my wife. "Fuck me, fuck my married pussy," she screamed out as he penetrated her again. After only a few thrusts, he had my wife on the verge of orgasm again. And then he slowed down again. "Beg me," he demanded. Sweating and moaning, she came closer and closer to an orgasm as he regained his speed and thrusting depth. "I beg you," my wife moaned. "What are you begging for, bitch?" his deep voice barked. "I beg you, come in my married pussy and flood me with your sperm," my wife screamed out her orgasm as the black bull couldn't hold on any longer either and came violently inside her.

My little penis was hard as never before when I saw my wife orgasming for the first time in her life from a man's cock.

She looked over at me and smiled.

Steve stood up without a word and began to get dressed. My wife threw on her kimono. Still in the living room and with me to clearly hear, she told steve that she would probably need it again soon and that she would call him and kissed him again passionately. after that, she took him to the door. i was still naked, bound and gagged. My wife sat down on the sofa and looked at me for a long time. Then she explained to me that things were going to change from now on, that she was going to get her satisfaction outside of our marriage, and she brought up the terms "hotwife" and "cuckold", which I was supposed to google. then she came back to the voucher: "any demand is to be met by me immediately, completely and without hesitation without comment" and pulled me to her by the leash and demanded that I lick her again to orgasm. she took the ballgag from me and pressed my head against her pussy full of Steve's sperm. "happy anniversary", she exclaimed and i licked her until she came, my cock was as hard as an anchor the whole time.

Expand full comment

A wedding anniversary - part 2:

After this conversation about the gift certificate I gave my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary, I actually didn't hear from her for a good three months and I had almost forgotten about it when one day at work she sent me a Whatsap message on my cell phone:

"Tonight is the night, you can show if you are true to your word."

I honestly didn't know what it was about and asked, "What's tonight?"

"Tonight at 10:00 p.m. Steve is coming."

"Who is Steve?"

"Steve is the man you're going to blow tonight."

That's when it came back to me. My wife had actually searched the internet for a man who would let me suck his cock, right in front of her. Whether she did it, because she found the thought actually exciting or only wanted to prove that I would not do everything, I did not know and it didn’t matter to me. I wrote back plainly: "O.k."

This irritated my wife a bit. She wrote:

"Only o.k.? Don't you want to know anything more?"

"Yes I do, what can you tell me about Steve and how did you imagine the process?"

"Steve is 28 years old, 5'9", slim and muscular. Oh, not to mention his approximately 22 cm cock. I want you, kneeling, naked and tied up ready at quarter to 10. I will then let Steve in. I want you to suck his cock until Steve comes in your mouth. I don't want a drop to miss and I want you to swallow all the cum. Got it?"

"All right, it will be as you wish."

I couldn't think straight for the rest of the day at work. The idea that my wife would actually watch me blow a stranger in the evening excited me beyond measure. I had to pull myself together very much not to disappear on the toilet to get a quick jerk off. I hoped that my wife would be so excited by watching that it would come to wild sex between us and I did not want to ruin my performance.

At home, the subject was not discussed at first. Dinner and then the kids were put to bed. I went to take a shower and put on a T-shirt and sweatpants. When I came into the living room, my wife said goodbye to get a shower. She said it would take longer, because she wanted to shave, which strengthened my hope for nightly sex. I tried to distract myself and turned on the TV.

Expand full comment

A wedding anniversary -part 1:

"Your lust is my aphrodisiac" - Experience voucher for a weekend, just according to your wishes.

This voucher includes the stay and overnight stay in a city and a hotel of your choice, a shopping tour through stores selected by you and restaurant visits according to your specifications.

All expenses for this will be paid tacitly.

Sexual acts of any kind can be demanded by you at any time within the framework of this experience voucher.

Any demand is to be fulfilled by me immediately, completely and without hesitation and without comment, whereby I myself merely represent the tool for achieving your sexual satisfaction and have no claims of my own.

"When you write "any demand is to be fulfilled by me immediately, completely and without hesitation and without comment, ...", what do you mean by "any"? Isn't that too all-encompassing? Surely there is something you are not willing to do, a line you will not cross?"

"No, my dear, there is no such thing. There is nothing I wouldn't want to do with you, nothing I wouldn't at least try for your sake, nothing you could ask of me that I wouldn't be willing to do. The second half of the sentence, in which I explain that "... I myself am merely the tool for achieving your sexual satisfaction and have no demands of my own" is crucial, because your lust is my aphrodisiac."

"Surely I could make some absurd demand that you would not be willing to fulfill. Let's say, for example, that I want to see you giving some stranger a blowjob..."

"If that is your wish, then you must find an appropriate candidate and summon him here. If it excites you I will satisfy him orally. As I said, I will fulfill any of your demands immediately, completely and without hesitation and without comment."

"You're only saying that now because you're sure that it was just an example taken out of the air and that I won't search the Internet for someone you can blow."

"To find out, you'd have to put me to the test."

Expand full comment