29 Comments

I would have loved my wife to have enjoyed my wife having fantastic sex with a black man. Absolutely no condom & during her fertile period, we both wanted her to have a black man’s baby & yes I cleaned her filled pussy many times.

Had it happened I would have stood up & cheered! I don’t care how many people might have thought less of me!

Black men deserve it & white men should never deny them.

Expand full comment

Definitely in her mouth so she has to swallow

Expand full comment

I would have loved for my ex wife to have gotten black preg while we were married. I’d have been proud to have our friends know I was a step father for my wife’s black baby. So who cares what they might think. I’ll bet some of our friends would have been very jealous

Expand full comment

Down her throat, or down cuck hubby's throat?

Expand full comment

Let the black man do what he desires to the wife - whenever, wherever and however. Husband cleans up the fluids and the pregnancy situation, if it arises. Large cocks induce a lot more orgasmic contractions and the womb absorbs more sperm resulting in a higher probability of breeding the wife.

Expand full comment

She giggles, when I give a blowjob to my black lover, I am going to hold the cum in my mouth. My hubby is watching and getting so excited. I am going to kiss my hubby and put all my lover's cum in his mouth. I will tell him to swallow. I will giggle as he swallows. It will be his first swallow. All day, he will be able to taste black cum.

She wonders, if my hubby likes the taste of black cum, there's another place my lover's cock can go.

She thinks, sometimes in a month, I am not in the mood for sex. Hubby would be available, to help out. This, I want to watch. I would be willing to kiss my hubby, as this would be his first time.

Expand full comment

Split the difference and spray the first few spurts down my wife's throat, but then pull out and cover her pretty face with a nice coating of sticky jizz. She'll never look sexier or more lovely than she will with thick strings of potent black sperm dripping down her face and chin onto her tits.

Expand full comment

If not in the pussy then it should not be wasted so down her throat.

Expand full comment

There is a married woman, in her early 50’s & a young black man in his late 20’s & he told her he was going to give her the orgasm of her life!

She was shocked that this handsome man would want her. He persisted & she went with him & he gave her a night she will never forget. She is so ecstatic over it she has told everyone & now he is fucking all the women in the office!!

Expand full comment

Her mouth, I can think of one other option that some use...

Expand full comment

Yes all men’s cum should not be wasted. When I masturbate I catch my cum & eat it!

Expand full comment

When we were in the Caribean in January we met a black man and he had sex with me and neother of us had a condom and it was the spur of the moment and he asked my hubby whether he could come inside and hubby hesitiated by which time he had pumped it all inside me. we were worried about preg risk as i was close to my cycle but didnt happen that time. Its risky and my advice is dont come inside or use a condom.

Expand full comment

When I first found out that my wife/ partner the mother of our two daughters I could not believe it myself and I didn't know what to say or do.

Was I shocked yes, did it happen yes and I was speechless, I was like a deer 🦌 caught staring at headlights.

When it first happened she went to her friends birthday party, at the time it was her coworker and the coworker had invited other coworkers.

When they came back I found my wife and another coworker(female) and another guy. At that time I didn't know he was a black guy they were in our bedroom having a threesum. The lights were off and the room was dark with candles burning 🕯 in the back ground.

After hearing voices that's when I found out that it was my wife/ partner.

Since then or this day she has done and I have watched her do things that I have never expected.

Expand full comment