6 Comments
Apr 22·edited Apr 23

I have been allowed to watch my wife with her black bulls several times. Usually I just stand nearby and jerk off, or wear her panties and rub myself off through the slippery fabric. it never takes long...

Expand full comment

There is nothing more beautiful than a black man’s cock. I love watching it going in & out of a pussy , mouth or as hole.! Every white girl or woman starting at 13 should feel a black cock in her! There can be no greater pleasure!

No matter how I try there is no way I could ever give a female what a black man can

Expand full comment

I have seen and watched my wife and both are great but sitting on the staircase listening to her moans while she his being blacked i found even more erotic.

Expand full comment
Apr 25·edited Apr 26

She says to husband, I have a date tonight. It's with Mike, he is one of my coworkers.

She giggles, I know I will be safe, he is over 6 feet tall and black. I always feel safe, when I am standing next to him. He says, it will be a motel date.

You don't have to worry, none of our friends will see your wife, out on a date with a black man.

She thinks to herself, Mike said, the first date should be bareback. She wonders, I don't know what that is. I trust Mike, he is always very exciting and a lot of fun.

When we kiss, his hands are all over me, usually on my rear. I think I know what happens on a motel date. It will be my first time with him. Mike laughs, he says, I am a black cock virgin.

She looks to her husband. You seems to be excited about me, going on a date. I will try to get a few pics with my cell phone. When I get home, I will be nude, when I get into bed. I promise to tell every detail of what happened. She giggles a bit, there might be marks on me, on my boobs and thighs. Blacks guys like to mark their territory.

Expand full comment

Over 5 years ago I had an ex-coworker who fell on hard times, I had a travel trailer that I was not using. He asked if he and his girlfriend could stay in it while they get back on their feet, I let him know if things change I I was in the market of selling it.

Anyway; they accepted and said yes, but they stayed and after that day he asked me they wanted to have a threesum with them. It was more hie girlfriend that wanted to have it and I accepted and said yes and she wanted me first and he became jealous after that day, she told him that I was bigger than him and that he was to small.

I had set rules in place and he didn't want to here it from her, never heard from them again.

Then one day my partner/ wife went out on a girl's night out and came home and I walked in on her having a threesum with several different girls and guys.

Expand full comment