17 Comments

I would say, there was not enough time to get protection. In a few months, there will be a wife, who is thinking, I notice a change in me. I know what is happening. Who do I tell first, my husband or my lover. I think I will tell my lover, he will be so excited, that our family will be getting bigger.

Expand full comment

I wish to watch my wife being fucked by two hung black men and that she becomes BBC only.

Expand full comment

So sexy.... Nothing better than setting your wife loose in a party and see what she gets.

Expand full comment

Some years back I got a "Slutty Witch" costume for my wife to wear at Halloween, though she'd never agree to wear it out in public. She did agree to pose for pix after the Trick or Treaters had all gone home. That's usually around 8 pm in our neighborhood. The streets were empty so she felt safe enough, posing as if she were coming to the door for Halloween treats.

She was getting into it when I noticed a couple of older kids, black teens heading our way. I should have warned my wife, but I didn't. The entry to our house is partly screened from the street by our garage, so she never saw them coming until they were right behind her. Startled, she spun around to face them, her black cape hanging open . They could see her black half-bra, satin panties, garter belt and fishnet stockings. When they grinned and said "Trick or Treat", she tried to cover up and bolt for the door at the same time, but ended up tripping herself on her cape, falling on her ass with the cape now barely covering her. I moved toward her, but the teen boys each grabbed an arm to help her up.

Does she: A. Flee into the house in shame? B. Drop to her knees on our frotn step to give each boy a blow job? C. Invite them indoors to fuck her?

Expand full comment

I wish to watch my wife being fucked by two hung black

Expand full comment

Fantastic story

Expand full comment