18 Comments

Initially at least my wife should be blindfolded, so she won't be aware of what's cumming her way, or which black males are enjoying her. Today its a group of my older son's classmates. Many have known and have lusted after her for years. Now is their opportunity to pleasure her, and themselves, and the unprotected sex will go on all afternoon and into the evening. If the African Fertility Gods will it, her ripe egg may be a proper sacrifice to honor Black History Month.

Expand full comment

An all black men gangbang consisting of 10 guys or more would be the perfect way to celebrate, honor and serve black men

Expand full comment

As a white man, if I still had a wife I’d give her to any black man but since I’m alone I Will tell every woman I know to give themselves to all black men who may want th

Expand full comment

I have selected option 2, but really would like to tick all of them. To show my true love for the BNWO and BBC, I have just made another tribute payment with paypal to the Master and King himself:

Damien Dsoul Black Master SHANGO

Expand full comment

The ideal time for the celebration of Black History Month AND fertility was, of course, Valentine's Day. By good fortune that also happened to be the peak of her fertility cycle, when she was ovulating and most likely to conceive.

Expand full comment

My wife told me for months that a black man at work wanted her & she really wanted him! I finally agreed to do it! He gave her a time I could never give her

So now he owns her & I have to suffer. He told her I did not deserve her! She cut me off. He told her she should forbid me from masturbating & she told me if she caught me doing it he would have me castrated! I had HR have my pay go to his bank! He owns both my wife and me now! What can I do now?

Expand full comment

I met a black man who was a sadistic narciccist & he was so smooth! I fell for him quickly to my destruction! I never saw it coming but in a few weeks I was doing everything & anything to please him but he punished me for everything. I tried to escape but could not.

Sexual torture & pain gave him such pleasure & submitting to it was my way of trying to please him.

I gave him my pay, let him control every aspect of my life.

Expand full comment
RemovedFeb 25
Comment removed
Expand full comment
RemovedFeb 25
Comment removed
Expand full comment
RemovedFeb 24Liked by Master SHANGO
Comment removed
Expand full comment
RemovedFeb 4Liked by Master SHANGO
Comment removed
Expand full comment