30 Comments

Our daughter is not yet sexually active, although she is aware that my Black Master takes me sexually whenever he is in our home. I hope to educate my daughter about the advantages of having a Black lover while letting her make the decisions about whom she will eventually have sex. I would love it if at some point she, too, would chose to have the thrill of worshipping my lover's cock.

Expand full comment
author

Have you gradually begun introducing your daughter to the life?

Expand full comment

Yes, Master SHANGO, I have been educating her about the advantages of having sex with Black lovers. In addition, I have explained that that her father and I are even closer i our marriage because he is a cuckold.

Expand full comment
author

Have you and hubby worked towards having a live-in lover in your home? Would you consider sharing a lover with her?

Expand full comment

I think you have already kissed her lips, covered with his hot sperm, more than once, so the right upbringing is given in the family, and she will never grow up to be a racist

Expand full comment

I like the way you think

Expand full comment
Sep 13, 2021Liked by Master SHANGO

Master Shango, lately my Wife has been talking to me about allowing our Black Master enslave me completely,and then take over our house completely. She wanted to know what i thought about me being a personal slave to our Black Master, in stead of just being a cuckold slave! I told Her that She is in charge of me now and i must OBEY HER. She said that was a good answer, and She will make the decision and i will OBEY!......i will find out soon what She will decide. And all will have to OBEY the Black Master. i must say it will feel funny to have Him in complete charge of me and every one else! i will let You know Master.

Expand full comment
author

Very good to hear, sissy-boi. You're well on your way!

Expand full comment

Thank You so much Master that You are pleased with my progress of being a Black only cuckold, am totally pussy free now and i like it. All of my Wife's lovers use me for everything! They have me suck their BBCocks and always swallow all their cum and make me take it all the way balls deep in my ass pussy,and after they cum in me they make me suck their dicks clean and swallow anything that was on their cocks. i also suck their ass-holes clean when they want me to and have me drink their piss! i don't mind i seem to like every thing they want to do to me.. Master my wife seems to love everything that they do to me also. Master Shango, do You keep submissive sissy slaves like me ,to use for Your own pleasure and to use to make You any money? i would love to be Your slave and have You for a Master. i would worship and OBEY You!.....Thank You for the help You have given me.

Expand full comment

I think it is appropriate that the daughters and sons too are aware as age appropriate and when the daughter is 18 she should be able to decide for herself. I think it is hot thinking of her choosing the same path.

Expand full comment
author

Even better when the moms get to assist their daughters will learning more about being with the right type of men.

Expand full comment

I think on the 18th birth day of the white daughter, the white mother shall buy and give to the daughter lots and lots of expensive gifts, prepare her for the initiation, witness the initiation, clasp and celebrate the moment the black stud let his sperm deep into her vagina, thereby losing her virginity to him.

Expand full comment

If a couple is already under a Black Master, then the couple should be encouraging their daughter to be wholly accepting of interracial relationships. If done from an early age, the daughter should be ready to serve the household Master when she comes of age.

Expand full comment

Yes, I do think the daughter's should be made aware and allowed to decide their own feelings. Their sons should be informed of their inferior status to all Black Men.

Expand full comment

Whilst I don't agree with sexualisation of the family unit, I do believe a black-owned couple should be brave enough to be open about their lifestyle, making interracial cuckolding and submission more mainstream and accepted. Their kids can make their own minds up as a result and encouraged to follow their desires.

Expand full comment

It is the right path for young girls to be set upon.

Expand full comment

Parents always want the best for their children, and if a mother can enjoy a black bull, why should she deny her children such pleasure? The main thing is to educate them in love and respect for their Master.

Expand full comment

yes

Expand full comment

It is always important for parents to be honest with their children. ESPECIALLY about sexual matters. They need to understand what is natural and "normal" and not let society's bias skew their children's view of right and wrong

Expand full comment

I agree there should be a level of openness but we should Realise that offspring will pick up on whatever dynamic prevails even if it is kept seemingly private. The Black Master should always have access to the home so he is an accepted part of it on a regular basis and there should be no disguise to him moving off to the bedroom with the wife, wife and Husband or even the husband alone as and when he wishes it. The children will see it as just a natural event and when they start to appreciate and learn about sex will start to understand the dynamic without any need to push it onto them. As they mature and come of age it will be inevitable that girls will speak to their mothers about it and in almost every case will likely go black themselves or even submit to the mothers Master of friends but it should come from her and in all honesty it will be much more exciting to all when it does. Boys will need to talk with one or both parents as he becomes curious and understand why his father is as he is. He nay feel the same way without guilt or he may try to be overtly 'manly' to rebel but just let him find his own way and when the time is right many if not most will equally find their place within the dynamic either within the family or later with his own partners. Fate is a powerful influence so let it do its job.

Expand full comment

You stated this so well. In so many parts of the world, sex is a natural and beautiful act and as most of the world live is small homes and often the entire family share a single bed. I those societies, kids learn about sex from watching...and in many cultures it is the parents that are their children's first sexual parners. It's not perverted, it's simply natural and allows the kids to grow up as sexually healthy adults. There is no guilt or shame that the West's sick puritan ideology has poisoned our modern families with. For couples that have vowed to serve a Black Master, I believe it is good for the kids to grow up being exposed to this powerful Lifestyle. Sex is beautiful and natural!! I personally believe that sexual acts between the mother and the Master, between the couple and their Master, between the father and the Master...and even those permitted times between the mither and father...THOSE SHOULD BE OPENLY SHARED IN THE HOUSEHOLD AND BE CONSIDERED AS NORMAL AS ANY OTHER FAMILY ACTIVITY!! I agree that each family is unique and that each couple should discuss this with their Master and follow his direction. But hiding such a healthy Lifestule from the eyes and minds of your children is wrong. Some will be critical of my words and say that I'm promoting abuse...I'm not AT ALL...I feel sorry for those people that view sex as wrong and evil and knowledge that parents should hide from their kids. What I am promoting is for moms and dads to lovingly share the joy and love of a healthy sexual education openly for the kids to learn from and when they feel ready to follow their own sexually healthy path in life. Hopefully they two will choose to serve a Black Master...maybe the family's Master...but when they are ready they will xhoose their path...a healthy and loving sexual path.

Expand full comment

I agree 100%. I know everyone involved would be happier.

Expand full comment

The owned couple should inform and educate their white daughters of their lifestyle choice. Since every family dynamic is unique, her inclusion in the lifestyle and submission to their master should be decided on a case by case basis.

Expand full comment

The school curriculm should include interracial lifestyle as the trend in the US or Europe is going interracial. The very high mark obtained on this subject by the students should entitle them to scholarships for higher education and that would induce to grasp the subject thoroughly.

Expand full comment

Yes, I totally and agree that should be the norm/tradition in each and every white family

Expand full comment

Yes

Expand full comment

The kids aren't stupid and they will figure it soon or later so, why hide it?

Expand full comment

It’s inevitable that a white husband and wife who are active in the interracial cuckolding lifestyle and a dominant black man is in your home who is fucking the mom the daughter will no doubt have the same urges as her mother and be attracted to the black man

Who is an alpha male she will naturally have the desire to please him and want to be in his company

Expand full comment

Damn i hope i find a woman like you one day 😍

Expand full comment