Shango’s Newsletter
SHANGO's Pod
My Butt is Black-Owned Property
7
0:00
-11:51

My Butt is Black-Owned Property

If your butt is big, then it ought to get Blacked!
7

“My butt has gotten larger since I began screwing around with black men.”

A middle-aged Milf can’t help it that her butt has grown larger over the years. Her husband, Jeff, has since suggested that she endeavour become committed towards dating a black man on the side.

Things kick into gear when she starts flirting around with one of her co-workers named Gerald. Gerald has always had the hots for her, and one evening they decide to go out for drinks before driving her home. Along the way, Gerald makes an admission:

“I always wanted to give this ass of yours a good squeeze.”

Courtesy of @missccsinclair

Gerald drives her to his place, and he gives her what she has been wanting for so long. The sex is amazing. Inevitably, she can’t help but admit the truth:

“My butt is yours. My butt, my cunt, my tits, and everything else about my body is all yours.”

Discussion about this podcast

Shango’s Newsletter
SHANGO's Pod
Hidden gems of stories.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Master SHANGO