Shango’s Newsletter
SHANGO's Pod
Shelly-Ann Gets Blacked
1
0:00
-8:41

Shelly-Ann Gets Blacked

It's going down tonight for Shelly!
1

Shelly-Ann is about to enjoy her first black cock experience. As would any typical housewife, she is nervous as fuck regarding how the night would end, and whether she would get along fine with her designated lover, Damon.

“Do you think he’s going to like me?”

“What colour of panties do you think I should wear tomorrow — the blue or red one? Or maybe I ought not wear any panties at all. Yeah, I think maybe I won’t wear any panties tomorrow.”

“It’s a good thing I had my hair done . . . I wonder if he’ll like it?”

Her husband has got his work cut out for him, reassuring his wife that everything is going to be great. Her lover, Damon, is definitely going to want her badly.

They drive off to their scheduled meeting place, and things couldn’t have gone well for them.

Share

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Shango’s Newsletter
SHANGO's Pod
Hidden gems of stories.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Master SHANGO