4 Comments

I have already told you all that my wife has a Lover by the name of Bill. When he is with her i always have to address him as Sir and Her as Madame. Now they have seeing each other for 3 yrs and now they are trying to get pregnant, and i have consented so now we will have His child and as you know He already has Wife and Kids. But many of Her Friends all ready know she has a Lover and that i am a cuck. Also my Wife's Aunt knows about us loves to make fun of me.

Expand full comment

My wife has been Bill's Cock Slut for almost 7 yrs and started talking about 3yrs, sorry for that mistake, my Wife seen what i wrote said make sure know how long Her and Bill have fucking each other.

Expand full comment

Encouraging others, but especially other married women, their sisters and dare I suggest it even their mothers to witness her being pleasured by a sexually superior black male, as her obedient husband sits there wearing his cage, collar and leash, obeying her commands is the quickest way to spread this growing trend.

Expand full comment
Comment removed
Expand full comment

Well Bill and i work at the same place,but we never hung out. Than at a company function they met and my Wife was interested they talked and she told Him she was incharge of our marriage and could date and they have been ever since.

Expand full comment