29 Comments
Feb 27Liked by Master SHANGO

When my wife was dumped naked on the front lawn at 2 am o helped her on @ asked why she would put up with this abuse. She said there was no way she could stop him! He needs to abuse white women. He controls me now & I have to obey him & you better look out because he hates white hisbands’

Expand full comment

We were at a bar & a black mad was chatting us up. I went to rest room & as I was returning I saw him quickly pot a piece of paper in his pocket! I knew my wife had given him her phone no. I said nothing!

A couple days later she sent me a text saying she’d be late & don’t wait up!

I knew exactly where she’d be! Nothing I could do but accept it!

Expand full comment

Absofuckinglutely, hubby should get to watch

Expand full comment

If the wife is self-conscious about being used and abused by a black man and his friends in the presence of her husband, the husband can be put in a different room with a video feed using FaceTime on the phone and called to cleanup the men and his wife when the time comes. As to the wife’s need for be stripped in public and humiliated, for this the husband can view from a distance.

Expand full comment

What would this rough black man do to me as her husband?

Expand full comment

My wife insisted I had to watch. Tied to a chair, arms tied behind my back & totally naked.

Expand full comment

Being tied up naked out in public & tortured until I cry & beg & then be left to be found by someone else. Perfect

Expand full comment

My ex wife neede to be fucked very hard, abused, insulted, humiliated, slapped, spanked & left naked in public

Expand full comment

Sounds like a lack of communication. I'm sure if he knew you wanted more, he might suggest being more restraint so you can be free to not worry about him, or to have him agree that you get a pounding first? How would you feel if your new boyfriend softened him up before you thanked him with your submission?

Expand full comment